About Us

The North I-25 Business Association promotes the common economic business interests and quality of life issues of businesses located in the North I-25 area of Albuquerque, New Mexico. 


We meet for lunch on the third Thursday of each month where we network and hear an informational speaker on an issue important to the rapidly growing North I-25 area, our community, and our businesses. 

 

Companies doing business in the area from I-40 to Tramway and from Edith Blvd. to Wyoming Blvd. are invited to join the North I-25 Business Association. 

 

We help business neighbors connect. And, since 1983, the North I-25 Business Association has facilitated communication and cooperation between the public and private sectors. City government representatives provide information at meetings about traffic issues, street and highway construction, economic development and public safety.

 

Want to know more? Contact Elaine Mitchell, Executive Director at elaine6109@comcast.net or by phone at 264-9600.

►Be Informed   ►Network  ►Connect

2017 North I-25 Business Association Board of Directors

Kathy Steen, President

Pop-A-Lock

kathy.steen@popalockabq.com

 

Eric Spalsbury, President Elect

HeadsUp Landscaping

ecs@hulc.com

 

Shirley Anderson, Secretary

Klinger Constructors LLC

shirleya@klingerllc.com

 

Madison Rumbaugh, Treasurer

New Mexico Piñon Coffee Company

madison@nmpinoncoffee.com

 

Manuel Quintana, Director

PNM

manuel.quintana@pnm.com

 

Jalayne Wineland, Director

Staffing Solutions/Resource MFG

jalayne@staffingsolutions.com

 

Mary Anne Giangola, Community Officer

earlybird1@comcast.net

 

Paul Lucero, Past President

Sparkle Corporation

paul@sparklecorp.com

 

Elaine Mitchell, Executive Director

Economic Forum

elaine6109@comcast.net

505-264-9600

Informative Speakers